Hey guys, we’re ready for breakfast on August 1.  Come on out and bring a friend along.  We’ll be wrapping it up no later than 10 a.m., early enough for you to hit the lake, the park, or whatever your Saturday plans are.

I would like to get some volunteer help for this breakfast so our wives can sleep in.  If you’re interested, please let me know.  We can use about 4 in the kitchen @ 6:30 and a couple of guys to help clean up afterwards.

Also, I’ll be putting out a basket for donations this time around.  If you want to make a donation, thanks.  If you can’t afford it, no problem, please come get seconds!

Most important: Let me know if you’re coming.  We tried to have enough food on hand last time and had plenty.  That was because we had a good count.  You can call me at three-eight-zero…four-two-eight-six.  First commenter that can explain why I write my phone number out like this gets double bacon with his breakfast on August 1.

