Guys, I’d appreciate some prayer support for a friend at work.  He’s a well-respected executive in the San Franscisco bay area and I’ve been working with him closely for a couple of years.  He’s struggling with cancer that he’s had for a little more than a decade.

In the past couple of months, things appear to be getting worse.  You would never know it from looking at him – he is active and feels great – but in speaking with him things are not real good.

I would ask you to pray specifically for his cancer to stop, for healing…for his family and their response to his disease.  He has kids, one is high school age.

He’s a great leader with a lot to offer.  Out of respect for his privacy, I’m not going to share his name, but if you’ll pray for him, I’m sure the Lord will know who you’re talking about.

Thanks,

Steve

